sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SPECIAL CARE<br>Cream Full of water
Item No. : 105324203001


Cream Full of water

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 20.80
RRP: US$ 38.80
  *save 46%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
This gel face cream is comparable to Clinque's. Love the smell too!
wk, brooklyn, 2014-12-20
陈 霞, 宁德市, 2014-12-12
light and refreshing and is absorbed well! Been using this for the past year. Has a good smell too.
VIVIAN WONG, Auckland, 2014-09-16
Love it
On my first trip to Hong Kong the consultant lady at the store recommended this cream for me to keep my skin hydrated. And I fell in love with it ~ I am glad I can purchase it online here on sasa. My all time favorite moisurizing cream. It has a very fresh texture, gel-like, has a refreshing light scent and keeps my skin moisturized all day and makes my face look awesome in the morning when I use it before going to bed.
TATIANA , Moscow, 2014-06-06
DAN WONG, 中国, 2014-04-28
KE MA, 澳洲, 2014-01-08
My face dries up during winter and I tried a lot of moisturizer. It really soaks up. I can feel my skin hydrated and the flaking's gone. I love this product.
peach, canada, 2014-01-01
静, 惠州市, 2013-12-31
朱 小姐, 东莞市, 2013-12-17
great for all seasons!!
this is my second purchased for this product. i had been using it for winter and spring seasons. keep my skin moisture for every season ^^
M.L., Sydney, 2013-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).