for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
False Eyelash 01 Natural Extent
Item No. : 105325902002

BN

False Eyelash 01 Natural Extent

Size: 5 pair(s)

now: ¥ 78.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
不自然
感觉不自然 然后睫毛有点容易变形
Siyi Xu, Windsor, 2013-02-24
还没用
看着 挺好的
Mavis, Tweed Heads South, 2013-01-21
The lashes are soft and natural looking, but the glue on the band is visible. Even after applying to the eyelids, you can still see the glue.
Fe, NSW, 2013-01-20
For matured and natural look, this design of eyelashes is suitable. However, it's hard to glue properly as the too-thin lash band tends to flip outwards.
Elaine, Malaysia, 2013-01-05
lovely eye lash
i really love this eye lash, i can use it 4 times, and still in good condition :)
pamella, Indonesia , 2012-11-26
看上去很自然
还没有用,感觉还不错,是自然的款式
xylia, 南京市, 2012-10-10
梗这里很多胶水
我以前都买koji的睫毛,后来看到BN的睫毛有5个,价格很核算,收到后发现睫毛很柔软,就是在梗这里有很多胶水,透明的,也撕不掉,有的站在睫毛根部。
Shuhuan, Ambler, 2012-09-21
最好用自然的睫毛
用过这么多 没抱什么希望的买了这种 超自然 完全不用修剪哦 长度宽度都超好 爱他的自然梗
SUMMER GAO, Sydney, 2012-06-08
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).