for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Amino Collagen Beaute Concentrated Tablets
online exclusive
Item No. : 105355515001

Meiji

Amino Collagen Beaute Concentrated Tablets

Size: 150 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 272.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
我的感受
感觉还不错,,,可以根据个人的需求,,调量
朱 猪, 深圳市, 2013-08-01
還不錯
成效還沒感覺到,不過沒臭味,很容易吞
太陽米, Medford, 2013-05-31
还不错
吃过的人感觉还不错。
JUN RONG ZHANG, 长沙, 2012-12-05
Collagen with ease
Delivery was fast and good. Boxes came in good shape. Notice that the product's box is a bit different from the direct one that i bought from Japan. I was a bit worried initially but after consuming it for a few days, was proven that the product is safe. I would dot he purchase again. The price is also attractive compared to other sites
Wai Yee Wong, Singapore, 2012-08-16
已经吃了3瓶了, 感觉效果一般
Shelley Griesberg, 澳洲悉尼, 2012-05-31
special offer
Meiji Amino Collagen Beaute Concentrated Tablets (150caps) - 12% Off!
With the purchase of Meiji Amino Collagen Beaute Concentrated Tablets (150caps) , you'll enjoy 12% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
用后20天使用心的
对胶原蛋白一直抱着期望的心态,鼓足勇气尝试了这一款,并且购买了fancl的片剂,用后20天没有感觉到有什么变化,豆豆依然存在,一共3个月的用量,期望着在3个月后见效,因为本人毛孔较大,期望能够通过这个解决
杨 鹏, 青岛即墨市, 2012-05-27
期待效果
以前服过明治金装胶原粉,效果不错,这次改用这款产品,服了5天,目前还没有明显效果,很期待。效果是一个方面,看重的是食品安全。
XIAOMIN , 新疆, 2012-04-21
比其他的胶原蛋白片剂见效快,成分也更安全。
韩 悦, 上海市, 2012-04-17
效果是有滴!
吃了一段时间,发现确实有点效果,手掌没这么皱了,但是每天要吃好多颗,呵呵,想要变漂亮就要坚持!
火子, 珠海市, 2012-03-19
一般
下单之后才发现含有蜂皇浆 雌激素 不敢多吃 减了一半的量吃了2个礼拜毛孔小了,皮肤还是很干 关键是胸部胀痛 不敢吃了
龚 倩华, 上海市, 2012-03-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).