for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Fruity Yoghurt BonBon (peach+collagen)
Item No. : 105357402002

Sasatinnie

Fruity Yoghurt BonBon (peach+collagen)

Size: 22 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 13.00
RRP: ¥ 16.10
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 141 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好味道
酸酸甜甜很解馋
CHEN LI, ADELAIDE, 2014-04-04
好吃~
好吃
lulu yin, Australia, 2014-04-01
Хорошо
Конфетки без сахара. Конфетки маленькие (примерно 1,5 на 1 см), белого цвета с вкраплениями - персиковые с прозрачными, малиново-ежевичные с желтоватыми. Они очень вкусные! Имеют насыщенный фруктовый вкус и аромат. Сначала во рту ощущается приятная сладость, затем появляется ощутимая кислинка.
Ekaterina Shpakova, Moscow, 2014-03-24
味道酸酸的
吃过一盒,香桃味,不错
jill, 中山市, 2014-02-27
味道好 包装精美
味道挺好的 铁盒的包装也很喜欢 就是像药丸 不像糖果
luna, 宁波, 2014-02-15
好好吃!
超级好吃的小糖果 盒子设计也很贴心方便分享 美容什么的倒是还没发现 还会再试试其它口味
Anique ban, Norwalk, 2014-02-07
好吃,
小盒子好可爱,,我喜欢糖果在盒子里,然后用手摇出的那种声音,糖果和盒子碰撞。原谅我奇怪的癖好。糖果甜蜜蜜的,有水蜜桃的味道,小外甥女很喜欢。我都会说姨姨给你变魔术,然后摇摇,从孔里蹦出一个糖果,她好开心,以为我真的会变魔术哈哈。盒子小巧可爱,糖果不错吃,价格不贵,管它有没有骨胶原。
曾 珊珊, 泉州, 2013-12-30
Nice
These are my favorite. Having very delicate peach taste, they are good to refresh breath a little bit). Besides, it's really tasty and low calorie. I usually take a couple a day. Can't say anything about collagen effect, there is not too much of it in bonbon. But anyway, these are candies, but not pill. Box is compact and fits lady's bag great. I add it to my every SASA purchase.
Valeriya Taranova, Moscow, 2013-11-23
超愛的。
很可愛的盒子, 很好吃的糖果。超愛!
Xinran Liu, Sydney, 2013-11-04
Очень понравились. Вкус насыщенный, интересный. Буду пробовать и другие вкусы.
Marina Suleymanova, Bryansk, 2013-10-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).