sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Beauty on rose
Item No. : 105360708001


Beauty on rose

Size: 20 piece

now: US$ 25.80
RRP: US$ 38.80
  *save 34%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
The rosy taste so refreshing! Can't stop eating it! Highly recommendated!
moonchildq, USA, 2015-02-08
Angel Li, MARKHAM, 2013-11-15
我一天能吃掉一盒哎。。味道很赞很喜欢 多点活动我就多囤一点当果冻吃
V S, 美国, 2013-08-18
刘 茜, 淮安市, 2013-07-30
WEI ZHANG, 北京, 2013-05-26
Good Smile
淡淡的玫瑰花香, 可以当零食。 但是没见有什么效果, 已经开始食第二盒了, 希望食完有效果啦。
YVONNE WANG, 中国, 2013-04-28
超喜歡玫瑰的味道, 香香的在口腔內也維持了大概三小時喔, 體香就不知道了, 我男朋友很喜歡喔^^
Nancy Yang, 武汉, 2013-02-22
Natalie, New York, 2013-02-13
Food supplement with rose scent is quite special and I did not see before. After tasting it, I feel relaxed with the scent of rose. A good snack anyway
SN Li, Australia, 2013-02-06
Shinie, Los Angeles, 2013-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).