for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
IDEALIST<br>Cooling Eye Illuminator
Item No. : 105366404001

Estee Lauder

IDEALIST
Cooling Eye Illuminator

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 393.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
靓眼
特喜欢亮彩的感觉,用后双眼有神,黑眼圈,细纹都不见了,用完继续购买.
李 玉红, 中國, 2013-09-22
眼霜很好啊
很不错的眼霜啊,用久希望又效果,相信雅家的产品
叶 群燕, 杭州市, 2013-08-23
雅诗兰黛净澈亮采眼霜
这是第二次购买,真的很好用,原来对眼霜的使用没有太大感觉,总是经常换品牌,但这个是第一个第二次购买的眼霜,推荐!
JAMIE, 北京, 2013-08-16
好东西
之前有试用过,感觉很赞。尤其是特别的按摩棒设计。凉凉的感觉很好。。用了一个月感觉黑眼圈淡了些许,眼袋也快不见了。。好东西。。就是有点小贵。还有就是找不到使用期限的说。。
宋 林琳, 沈阳市, 2013-04-09
很滋润
Carmen, 东莞市, 2013-04-05
保湿 去细纹还不错。
保湿 去细纹还不错。已经用第二支了~!
陈 琦玮, 中国, 2013-04-05
使用中,期待效果
是正品,就是日期是11年的呢,这点让我很郁闷。还在使用中,期待效果!
QiQi, ji nan, 2013-03-16
滋润不够,我本身皮肤中性,但这个擦上去真的感觉很干,去黑眼圈什么的有用没用还不知道,期待用完之后的效果吧
龙 钦莹, 嘉兴桐乡, 2013-03-10
里面有亮亮的颗粒 不知道是不是去黑圈的 期待效果中
YU JIE QI, 合肥市, 2013-02-21
凉凉的非常喜欢
YING HUANG, 澳洲, 2013-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).