sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Mommy Care Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 105367104001

Mambino Organics

Mommy Care Pack

Size: 4 piece

now: US$ 96.80
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
廖 桂湘, 中国, 2015-04-18
有芒果的香味 搽完很滋润并紧致 用量也不用很多 延展性也不错 有机的成分很放心不怕宝宝会不小心吃到 可惜套装精油洒了 味道是薰衣草的镇静香氛
lillian, 中国, 2014-10-08
从一粒沙看世界, 北京, 2013-12-28
tommie tang, 广州市, 2012-11-22
angle, 中国, 2012-10-08
candy, 广州市, 2012-10-05
絢絢, 青岛市, 2012-09-20
第3次買了!! 因為懷孕後成日反胃作悶, 美國朋友介紹佢係美國用開的mambino 甜睡寜神香熏油俾我用來止作悶, 好有效!沙沙網一有我就係到訂了~ 而這個套裝入面有晒我所有要用的產品,仲要係大貨! 而且我每樣成份都check過, 真係冇化學成份,香料香精,好放心用呢!
Jacy Chan , 香港, 2012-09-05
不知道爲什麽加這麼多香精,准媽咪聞多了會不會不好。孕期的我對味道本來就敏感了,況且書上都說儘量少接觸香料的。 難道有機的,就不怕? 只好等到孕中期再用,早期怕致畸啊
余 梦影, 佛山, 2012-07-26
不知道爲什麽加這麼多香精,准媽咪聞多了會不會不好。孕期的我對味道本來就敏感了,況且書上都說儘量少接觸香料的。 難道有機的,就不怕? 只好等到孕中期再用,早期怕致畸啊
余 梦影, 佛山, 2012-07-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).