for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURE & CO<br>Mint & Tea Sun Protector SPF50
online exclusive
Item No. : 105423217001

Kose

NATURE & CO
Mint & Tea Sun Protector SPF50

Size: 44 ml

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 88.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不黏腻,冰凉
防晒霜我最忌黏腻,这款不油,而且有茶树油的冰凉感,我很喜欢,至于对肤色的修饰就一般了。
铁, 福州, 2014-03-30
很清爽不油腻,但是防晒效果不是很持久,如果不是长时间暴晒的话是不错的选择
王 菲菲, 合肥市, 2014-03-11
是蛮清爽的。
这款产品用着是蛮清爽的,涂上以后脸上不会有油光,而且还有绿茶成分,有抗氧化的效果。但是不知道是不是市面上的防晒产品太多,没有人选择这款呢?我买的居然是2011年的,虽然保质期到2016年,但是还是有点失望吧?
娜, 福州市, 2013-11-07
清爽
这款防晒乳虽然很小个,可是效果可不容小觑。涂上去很清爽,很容易就推开了。感觉很舒服
骆 念娣, 合肥市, 2013-07-03
Light & Fresh
Good for oily or normal/combination. No white cast. Gives a little hydration. Neither heavy or dry. Just right.
DW, USA, 2013-06-10
香味好闻但是个人觉得很油,吸收很慢,用量大的话感觉很难受,不推荐
Nicole, Brisbane, 2012-10-30
Light weight, Aroma great.
I would preferred it more to people with more stable skin condition since as a student and I stayed up really late sometimes, when my skin condition is not good, no matter how I wash, apply on lotions, this sunscreen will just FEEL really sticky and oily, uncomfortable on the face but when I touch my face, it's really matte. Just about the condition of the skin mostly.
陈 夏璐, Saskatoon, 2012-09-23
性价比高
同时买了这款跟Nature&Co美白的那一款,发现这款有44ml而美白的只有25ml。价钱反而是这款便宜。用起来味道质地都差不多。性价比比较高。喜欢它清爽的味道,夏日里带来一丝清凉。
HJ, Singapore, 2012-08-24
Delighted with the product
A very good value for the money paid. Very light, non-greasy, still gives plenty of moisture. Seems to me that also evens out the skin tone. And of course, high SPF factor is highly appreciated in summer
Irina Zubkova, Russia , 2012-06-22
Great
Lightweight and not sticky.
Sharyl Chow, Montreal, 2012-05-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).