for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Nutri-repairing Conditioner
Item No. : 105428903001

Bawang

Nutri-repairing Conditioner

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 42.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好闻
用了大概3个星期了,感觉不会太油正好。
Anna Kelsey, sacramento, 2013-10-22
Большой объем , Низкая цена , Хорошее действие , При долгом воздействии -, Не экономит время -. Больше не закажу, сидеть по 10 минут в ванной с бальзамом каждый день нет возможности. За 1-2 минутное применение эффекта никакого не почувствовала. Волосы крашенные, очень убитые.
Marina Veryatinskaya, Saint Petersburg, 2013-10-21
Кондиционер питательно-восстановительный.
Кондей хорош у кого волосы густые и тяжелые. Огромного размера туба и цена очень приятная. Мне больше понравился кондиционер, который в зеленом наборе.
VIKTORIA , Surgut, 2013-10-16
Большая упаковка за приемлемую цену. Хотя я не могу сказать, что это лучший кондиционер, которым я пользовалась, но волосы после него выглядят очень хорошо, почти не путаются и блестят. Думаю, что я закажу еще, после того как использую этот флакон.
Lyudmila Losenko, Бийск, 2013-09-21
不输任何大牌。
非常好用,很容易冲洗,只要一点点,洗完的头发就非常柔顺,试过很多牌子,就这个牌子护发系列最好用,已经买了好几只囤着了,绝对会不停回购的。
YINGHUA ZHAN, Sydney, 2013-08-09
很好
很好用的东西,也容易冲洗干净,头发顺顺的,味道也很干净
Eve, 纽约, 2013-03-10
Very good
Очень понравился кондиционер. Волосы стали блестящими и более мягкими!
Oksana Bakhmeteva, Novosibirsk, 2012-11-19
great conditioner!
Packaging excellent quality! This product is amazing!! I really like it, I will buy more! Thank you!
Nataliya Molchanova, Russia , 2012-10-25
After using the shampoo in the same series, softens, improves combing hair is not electrolysis
Nelya Myzgina, Rossia, 2012-10-16
A usual conditioner
Huge tube of the product. Lots of silicones, so the hair is soft after washing anyways. It gave me dandruff, so i stopped using it.
Katya, Munich, 2012-05-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).