sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® Intensive Hydrating & Smoothening Mask(JELLYFISH + STARFISH + SEAWEED + GLACIER WATER) 15 minutes, to experience the immediate moisturizing effect【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Nutri-moisturizing Conditioner
online exclusive
Item No. : 105429103001


Nutri-moisturizing Conditioner

Size: 400 ml

now: US$ 7.80
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
It made my hair super soft! Plus its a huge tube that isn't expensive love this!
Ling, Adelaide, 2014-12-12
pretty good item, would buy again.
KO, BOSTON, 2014-10-19
Отличный бальзам на каждый день. Не утяжеляет. Приятный объем за такие деньги.
Yelena, Kazakhstan, 2014-02-02
Мой любимый бальзам! Очень приятно пахнет, но главный плюс в том, что он великолепно увлажняет волосы, совершенно их не утяжеляя! У меня волосы жирные, приходится мыть каждый день, так вот на данный момент это единственный бальзам, который смело могу ежедневно наносить на всю длину от корней и волосы не будут выглядеть прилизанными.
Anna Marchenko, Moscow, 2013-12-21
周 , 广州, 2013-07-07
Yash, 加拿大, 2013-06-28
Good balm-conditioner. Excellent moistened and smoothed my hair dyed. Peculiar smell, but you can get used.
Oksana, Rassha.khabarovskiy kray, 2013-05-18
very good!
Хороший кондиционер- большой объем, пахнет травками, увлажняет без утяжеления и без ощущения грязных волос. Волосы блестят. Рекомендую.
Tetiana S., Gorlovka, 2013-01-31
Great product at a great price.
Tanja, Estonia, 2012-12-05
I like it!
It makes my hair all soft and silky! I like how this product smell and the bottle is so huge!! It works nicely with Bawang blackening and straightening shampoo!
LEA DE LEO, COLOMBES, 2012-10-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).