sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HONEY CARE<br>Lip Moisturizing Stick
Item No. : 105440905001


Lip Moisturizing Stick

Size: 4 g

now: US$ 9.80
RRP: US$ 12.50
  *save 22%
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
JIA NIE, 绵竹市, 2015-01-19
shun zhou, 中国, 2015-01-15
欧树 HONEY CARE 蜂蜜润唇膏
我的唇部极其容易起皮 干燥 之前用过很多牌子的护唇膏 从几十到上千的 但是全部没用 自从偶然接触到欧树的牌子,就是那款蜂蜜洁面,便对这个牌子充满的好感,于是抱着试试的心态,买了这个润唇膏和护唇霜,结果,简直好用到爆,现在每天都用,是值得回购的大赞产品
张 艺, 中国, 2015-01-06
不错,不油腻,触感还是比较舒服的!一直很不喜欢白天用润唇膏,觉得用完起皮更厉害,最近这段时间,一直晚上睡前用Rosebud salve,嘴唇状况改善很多,白天再用这款,感觉挺舒服的!
L Hsu, China, 2014-12-07
hjh, 中国, 2014-11-29
没有我想的那么滋润~对于那种要求特别的最好还是不要入手的好 我现在还是更喜欢科颜氏的 这个相比之下显的还是有点干干的 白天用还凑合 性价比一般吧
陈 钰丹, 中国, 2014-11-23
潘 佟, 中国, 2014-10-31
很喜欢这款,携带很方便,日常补妆滋润一下没问题!我还买了同系列的lip balm,晚上用~~真是双剑合璧哇!!
Claire, Sydney, 2014-09-09
小姐 迟, 中国, 2014-09-09
yesterdaywdm, 中国, 2014-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).