for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Hydrating Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 105493404001

Methode Swiss

ESSENTIAL CARE
Hydrating Cleansing Milk

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 317.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超值
以前曾经用过,清洁面部后不会觉得紧绷
覃 莉, 广州市, 2013-08-02
很不错
很温和,很保温。我都在早上洗脸用,所以感觉清洁度也适中。
Anny Li, 深圳市, 2013-06-10
Carol , 澳洲, 2013-06-03
清洁力度不够
缺点:清洁力度不够,不适合混合性、油性肌肤。优点:价格便宜,很大一瓶。一般用来早上洗脸。温和不刺激,
jojo, 中国, 2012-12-21
超适合冬天用的一款洗面乳~~!!!!洗完不会干~!!也不会觉得没洗干净~~~还是促销的时候买的~~~更是觉得物超所值~~!!比sasa门店买还要划算!!
fei fei, 上海, 2012-12-18
这款洁面乳好温和,洗后非常滋润,不紧绷,还有点清香
潘 铭坤, 广州, 2012-12-14
觉得一般
可能太温和了感觉清洁力不够,不推荐特意购买,有活动的时候可以买回去试试。
kana, china, 2012-12-04
不油腻
原以为会很油,但用清水清洗过后一点油腻感都没有。不错!
慧玲, 马来西亚, 2012-11-26
洗完脸不干燥不干 挺润的
我是混合型皮肤 试过很多种洗面奶 洗面泡沫之类的 最后觉得method swiss的最好用 一个是这个 是洁面乳 洗完觉得不会让皮肤脱了一层皮 不会干 感觉挺滋润的 另一个也是method Swiss的洁面泡沫 感觉洗得很干净 而且虽然是泡沫但洗完一点都不干燥
Crisitne, Vancouver, 2012-10-29
很不错
两百多块一大瓶,还送了爽肤水,很实惠了。东西也很好用,真的很柔和,洗完脸上很光滑滋润,我这种混合型的皮肤适合在秋冬早晨用,夏天或者晚上用的话可能会觉得洁净力不够。这次买的东西都很满意啦,用完再买。
李 彦桦, 蒙自市, 2012-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).