for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG
Item No. : 105496204001

HARUHADA

Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG

Size: 180 g

now: ¥ 305.90
RRP: ¥ 382.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
物美价廉
不错,物美价廉,没什么异味
罗 宇, 中国, 2014-04-06
呵呵
为什么真实的评论却通不过,无语。
黄 林辉儿, 深圳市, 2014-03-27
一般般
如题
JESSY MOSHER, chicago, 2014-03-16
还不错
做活动时价格还蛮划算的,比在香港实体店买便宜,胶原蛋白我吃了好几年,身边的人都认为我比本身的年纪要更显年轻。
万 文君, 中国, 2014-02-02
So good
this collagen drink is so good, my skin feels soft and I see effects after a week. taste just right for me. well worth the price.
Cheyenne, Brisbane, 2014-01-22
亲身体验有效果
我今年48岁,本身皮肤不错,不过这几年因为年龄大了,皮肤开始变得缺水,起皱纹,还越来越暗沉。听了朋友的介绍后,买了这款胶原蛋白,是报着试试看的心理买的,谁知道吃了半月后,就有明显的效果,一是皮肤不再干了,不光是脸上,连身上也觉得水润起来;二是脸色有所改善,明显白起来亮起来;二是胸部松弛现在也有所改善,所以决定继续服用。以上评价是亲身感受,希望对别人有用。
葛 卫, 大连市, 2014-01-19
味道可以接受,是很香甜的味道。就是开罐时要小心割到手。
YIKUN HUANG, 新西兰, 2013-12-16
还不错哦
很香,就是如果用水泡有一股腥味,其它都很好啊。
邱 艳, 中国, 2013-12-14
实惠
活动的时候买一送一买的 胶原蛋白粉这个是个长期的过程 喝个一两个月根本看不出来变化的 只有长期服用外加物理护理 个人觉得蛮不错的 我喝胶原蛋白粉有一年多啦 BF还有家人都觉得肤色好了很多 这一年坚持喝蛋白粉 外加瑜伽运动等 气色好不少哦
riva, London, 2013-11-25
挺好的一款胶原粉
这款粉是今年过年我在香港莎莎莎买的,感觉还不错,这次看到莎莎官网上有活动,就赶紧购进了四桶,价格实在太优惠了,赞一个。
万 文君, 中国, 2013-11-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).