sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG
Item No. : 105496204001


Marine Collagen Powder 5,000MG

Size: 180 g

now: US$ 42.50
RRP: US$ 48.90
  *save 13%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
love this
dissolves to a clear liquid quite quickly and not too fishy. noticed improvement in skin condition within a week. only bad thing is sasa lowered the price right after I bought a lot of this to stock up!
elaine, Perth, 2014-09-12
sallywey, 广州, 2014-09-02
Chey, Brisbane, 2014-07-25
Melts fast in warm/hot drinks
My skin is brighter and glowing with daily collagen melted in ginger drinks. Completely covers the smell! Highly recommended!
Justine Lim, Christchurch, 2014-07-20
Great when mixed in ginger drinks
Have tried this collagen for 2 weeks and drink this every night with warm ginger water before bed. Keeps me warm and my skin is better in skin tone now. Ginger masks the fishy smell better than water or juice.
Jujubies, Christchurch, 2014-07-08
Haruhada Marine Collagen Powder 5000MG
I took advantage of the B1G1 free offer and have taken this for six months. My skin has become more firm and more dewy looking. It has a slight milky taste which I like to add to my morning coffee.
BRENDA , Texas, 2014-05-21
非常好的一款胶原蛋白,之前在香港买的美国产的一盒装90粒的,配合维C吃也没感觉有什么效果,这个吃上一两天感觉肤色明显改善很多,吃起来有点海洋的腥味,不过不难吃,搞活动时候买一赠一买的,非常划算 可惜现在没有了 很不错
ISABELLA FAN, 鞍山市, 2014-05-12
shuly, 中国, 2014-04-28
CHUNHUA SHI, 中国, 2014-04-20
罗 宇, 中国, 2014-04-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).