for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA Moist Essence
Item No. : 105545302001

HARUHADA

HA Moist Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 150.20
RRP: ¥ 187.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
平靚正
又便宜又好用,保濕高,比美貴價牌子,極力推薦
Joey Yuen, 香港, 2014-03-24
性价比较高的产品
滋润度较好,保湿能力也很赞,非常对得起这个价格,绝对物美价廉!P.S.:比De Herbs的透明质酸精华液好用!
高 雪梅, 吴江市, 2014-01-17
它家的产品用过好几款了 都还不错 晚上轻轻拍入 易吸收不粘黏 买的时候还送乳液 价格不贵 超值
WYZ, New York , 2013-09-03
不太适合我
可能北京太干了,用了这个和他们家的乳液还是觉得干
sally, 中国, 2013-05-21
很保湿
湿湿的状态皮肤很舒服!
yoyo tuo, 十堰市, 2013-05-15
special offer
Purchase HARUHADA HA Moist Essence (30 ml), gives you a HARUHADA Milky Lotion (130 ml) for Free!
Now when you purchase of HARUHADA HA Moist Essence (30 ml) , you'll recieve a HARUHADA Milky Lotion (130 ml) FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
质地很清爽
很清爽的质地,搭配透明质酸的水,真的是很不错!皮肤会很透亮啊~我觉得这款很不错!我还会买这款的~
ciane, Melbourne, 2013-02-11
大爱
吸收非常神速,是胶状,基本上用滴灌挤出两滴在脸上涂抹均匀在脸上后,稍做轻拍立马就吸收,就想没用过任何东西一样的感觉,很喜欢,保湿效果不错哦
XIAOYAN YUAN, West Jordan, 2012-11-18
很好用 特價時候買的 會一直用!
miki, 新西蘭, 2012-11-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).