for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill
Item No. : 105551203001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 174.30
RRP: ¥ 239.80
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
不错
单独包装很方便,快递有点慢。。会继续服用
任 莉莉, 中国, 2014-03-27
好产品
吃了一罐半了,明显感觉气色变好了,睡眠也不错。更重要的一点是生理期完全不觉得腰酸背痛! 我会坚持的
温 悦聆, 成都市, 2014-03-27
妈妈吃了说不错
滋阴的补品,对更年期什么的好像挺好的,妈妈吃了说有效果,睡眠质量比较好,小袋包装的小蜜丸,吃起来也比较方便,每天晚上一袋,没有什么药味,反而有点甜的味道,现在再吃第二瓶了,准备继续买
HY, 中国, 2014-03-20
henhao
吃完继续来买,
MOJIE MO, 中国, 2014-03-20
吃了快一盒了,睡眠确实有所改善,很好的产品
WEIPING DENG, 中国, 2014-03-04
special offer
Purchase 2 of Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26 piece) only cost you ¥ 335!
With the purchase 2 of Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26 piece) , only cost you ¥ 335!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - May 31, 2014
正在吃,不知效果
看着成分还想可以,买来试试
QING QING ZHONG, 中国, 2014-02-21
吃了一罐,暂时没有什么效果。再吃一罐看看!
钟 芳, 中国, 2014-01-19
Very good.
Take a bottle already, i had seen fairer skin on my whole body. No more break outs! Only thing is that its quite expensive for the long run...
Cassandra, Singapore, 2014-01-11
治疗睡眠效果很好
没用之前每晚三点多都要醒,醒了后就再也睡不差了,吃了这个产品一个星期左右就能睡到4点多了,现在吃了将近一个月的,每天能睡到6点,已经推荐朋友在吃了
张 敏, 温岭市, 2014-01-03
吃了两天
这个吃了两天,然后呢快到月经了就没敢再吃,不过貌似引起了月经的变化~
maggie, 中国, 2013-12-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).