sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK®Eye Lift Cream (Obsidian Mineral + Caviar) Try it to experience the immediate anti-wrinkles & tightening effect for around the area of eyes (60%off Special Offer)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS<br>HA actifWhite locksas Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105573402001

de herbs

HA actifWhite locksas Treatment Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: US$ 12.80
RRP: US$ 17.90
  *save 28%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
J LIN, 澳洲, 2014-12-16
Lily, 东莞市, 2014-11-21
补水效果不错 就是不喜欢味道
WEI WEI YANG, 中国, 2014-07-31
陈 凡幼, 中國, 2014-07-24
This mask makes my skin feel so much better compared to my beauty diary, missha, and duo masks. Even though it stings a lot at first it just shows that its actually working and you do get used to it after a few minutes. The mask is also very quick to use and the essence on the mask is really thick and smooth which I love because it feels so good on my skin and it doesn't drip at all which is great.
LISA XING, Auckland, 2014-06-22
special offer
Purchase any of the following de herbs items, you could get an extra one for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
文静, 中国, 2014-05-21
Appears to be good quality but stings my skin
I've just tried this mask for the first time and it stings the lower half of my face. Not sure if that is normal..?! Will see if I have any allergic reaction in the next couple of days!
Cupcake38, Sydney, Australia, 2013-04-10
HA antifWhite Mask
Highly recommended!! 1for1 offer is really a good deal..will stock up more
CHARLEE TOH, Singapore, 2013-03-25
loving it
really hydrated, makes skin smooth, not too sure about the whitening yet since i'm only on my 2nd mask, the smeel is a little bit weird but acceptable, great mask overall
lisa, Canada, 2013-03-14
HAI PING , 中国, 2013-01-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).