sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

exquis Stem Cellue Black effacer Glamourous groupe
online exclusive
Item No. : 105573602001

CAdA Suissesse

exquis Stem Cellue Black effacer Glamourous groupe

Size: 4 piece

now: US$ 210.00
RRP: US$ 320.00
  *save 34%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
青青草, 宁波, 2015-03-09
苏 婕, 新乡市, 2013-03-11
陈小姐, 江门市, 2013-02-18
it works
I brought this for my mum to use. After a few weeks her face has become more lighter and her dark spots has lighten too. I tried using this myself but it's too oily for me because I have oily skin. But if you have dry skin, it works well
JESSICA, Sydney, 2013-01-29
Susu, Beijing, 2012-11-13
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 65% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items:, you'll enjoy 65% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
Susu, Beijing, 2012-11-13
王 媛媛, 中国, 2012-09-24
snow, Wollongong, 2012-07-30
超好產品 推薦推薦
未用過這個品牌的東東, 只是覺得有點貴但又不知道效果怎樣. 看到這個套裝仲有折扣所以抱著試試的心態去用, 怎知一用就大愛了, 驅黑的名稱一點也不騙人, 本身有黑斑及雀斑的困擾, 用了這精華及面霜之後真的有改善, 斑點已變得不再那麽深色了, 皮膚也變細嫩, 周邊的朋友問我用了甚麼護膚品, 我已高興地強力推薦給她們, 極力推薦推薦!
Melissa Wong, Hong Kong, 2012-03-17
之前曾買驅黑面霜及驅黑精華, 用了後真的覺得皮膚有了很大的改善. 出了套裝很開心, 很划算!還有迷你驅黑面霜及眼霜送, 簡直超抵買.推薦!
陳倩, 中國, 2011-11-28
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).