for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Anti-hair Fall Caring Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 105588008001

Bawang

Anti-hair Fall Caring Pack

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 76.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Волосы становятся гуще)
Bawang Anti-Hair Fall & Renewal Pack - набор для восстановления выпадающих волос, состоящий из шампуня и кондиционера. Производитель рекомендует использовать набор по своеобразной схеме: нанести 5-10 мл на мокрые волосы, втирать в кожу головы в течение 3-5 минут, оставить на 2-3 минуты и потом тщательно смыть. Потом нанести кондиционер, расчесать пальцами, начиная с кончиков волос , смыть.
Ekaterina Shpakova, Moscow, 2014-03-24
Good product
My hair feels really good but regarding if it is still falling out, yes it is still falling out a little. Not as much as before...whether it stops hair loss only time will tell.
Theresa , Reservoir, 2014-02-02
great
great hair care, hair becomes bigger in size and did not get dirty, I recommend!
Jana , Sochi, 2013-11-24
Отличный шампунь
Аналогов у нас не встречал! Волосы мягкие, послушные, не пушатся, блестят. в общем пятерка)
Sergey, Сергиев Посад, 2013-07-31
I have been using this product for a while... It has slowed down hai fall to some extent and new "fuzzy" hair came but stayed the same for a long time... I am still using it as I still think I am better off with it rather than without it
Mahmoud Taha, Burnaby, 2012-12-05
Excellent quality
My hair became more shining, strong, step by step hair fall goes away. I'am very satisfied with its quality. As a truly chinese representative it has strong herbal smell while washing hair, but promptly evaporates after washing and didn't bother nor myself neither others .
Ianina Kudriavtceva, St. Petersburg, 2012-10-23
спасение моих волос
окрашенные волосы, крашу долго и достаточно часто стресс = волосы посыпались практически клочьями. Сейчас сыпятся в пределах нормы, меньше пачкаются. В купе с ромашковым тоником вообще счастье!
Ksenia Svirgunova, Moskow, 2012-10-21
хорший
в интернете очень советуют
Marina B., Rishon LeZion, 2012-10-20
得!
good!成龙果然无讲大话,用完发质真系好左,至于防脱..有待观察...不过法国的水质...
jeanho, Paris, 2012-10-11
Шампунь бальзам
Понравилось, волосы дольше не пачкаются, гладкие и очень блестят, увеличился объем, однозначно буду заказывать еще. П.С. запах сильный, напоминает хрен))
Polina Kokorina, Tver, 2012-10-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).