sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill
Item No. : 105598005001

Chan Lo Yi

Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill

Size: 26 piece

now: US$ 25.80
RRP: US$ 38.80
  *save 34%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
youli, 平遥县, 2015-03-18
youli, 平遥县, 2015-03-03
stef, 中国, 2014-12-23
张 远梅, 湖北荆州, 2014-12-14
juan chen, 中国, 2014-07-22
special offer
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!
Now when you purchase 1 of Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Nutrient Pill (26piece) , only cost you HKD199/ US25.8/ CN165/ AU35.8!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
alice li, 北京, 2014-04-22
很好很实惠啊 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊啊 啊不错,头发比以前乌黑亮丽多了!
顶我发财, 中国, 2014-04-20
Monika Wang, Toronto, 2014-03-14
吃了一个月了 月经肚子不痛 别人说我皮肤好好
JING WEN, 北京, 2013-12-29
YUQIN ZHANG, 太原市, 2013-12-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).