sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Retinol Essence
Item No. : 105601202001


Retinol Essence

Size: 30 g

now: US$ 23.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
罗, 上海, 2015-03-11
It is very good for my a little bit dry skin. Very convenient in use, not sticky or oily. And retinol still one of the best treatments for dull aging skin.
Elena, Kiev, 2015-02-16
杨 方萍, 中国, 2015-01-22
杨 林, 天津市, 2014-12-02
Желтенький, не очень густая консистенция, расходуется экономно - достаточно капельки из помпы. Очень хорошо для антивозрастного ухода, я использую набор лосьон - эссенция - крем, и кожа улучшается на глазах, мелкие морщинки сглаживаются.
Natalia , Moscow, 2013-09-22
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 25, 2015 - Oct 29, 2015
Hmy, 香港, 2013-09-12
sylvia yang, Castle Hill, 2013-08-19
very moisturizing
got a sample when I bought the red toner (lotion). Both are very good. So moisturizing. Love Hadalabo's products, except for the hyaluronic acid emulsion (the blue bottle) which stays on the skin but not getting absorb easily.
Bobo, 加拿大, 2013-05-03
fifi, 嘉兴市, 2013-01-09
Great Product
I really like this product. it is simple and effective. it is moisturising and has made a drastic improvement on my skins texture and overall appearence. it's unscented and doesn't seem to irritate my sensitive skin which is a plus. i will definitely be repurchasing this for my everyday skincare routine.
Lex Law, Upstate New York, 2012-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).