for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Mask
Item No. : 105616502002

HARUHADA

Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 87.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
朋友让我带的,据说是个很不错的面膜
朋友让我带的,据说是个很不错的面膜
陈 启慧, 杭州市, 2014-03-17
保濕
用過最好用的保濕面膜!
Yee ki Cheung, 香港, 2013-08-31
超贴
Cutting不错~保湿液很多,划算
张嘉怡, 四会, 2013-08-26
This was super soothing for my skin and the next morning, my skin look more refreshed and super supple and soft!
Daniella, tacoma, 2013-05-26
This thing is amazzzing. I'm loving it so far! It feels so refreshing and moisturizing.
Isabel, Vienna, 2013-05-26
有改善肤质,补水后皮肤看过去好多了。 万分后悔买少了 。
miaomiao, 合肥, 2013-05-26
特意用了来评,补水效果很好,特别薄,敷在脸上很服帖,也好划算啊。
zara, 上海, 2013-05-26
性价比很高啊,很滋润,味道也超好闻,真的很滋润。U区双层保湿的,真的超实用。哈!
岑, 廈門, 2013-05-26
本人皮肤比较干,一般都用补水的面膜。用着很舒服,保湿效果很好,敷过之后感觉水嫩水嫩的。
小妹, 杭州, 2013-05-26
My skin definitely felt hydrated and clean after the mask. Whats more, my skin was glow with radiance. I love the goodness in it. My skin still maintain the hydration till the next morning!
Sara , Chicago, 2013-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).