for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Skin C Collagen Jelly( Passion fruit flavored)
Item No. : 105639203003

Skin C

Skin C Collagen Jelly( Passion fruit flavored)

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 79.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
吃了一个星期
味道酸酸的,像芒果味~每天早上空腹吃感觉会吸收好点!效果应该要坚持吃,才能看得见~会继续买来吃!
Icy, 香港, 2014-03-31
吃了一盒,味道还不错,坚持吃应该会效果明显点
NADIA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-03-06
great taste
didn't see so much effect but tastes great
Peiwen Xu, USA, 2013-10-31
效果看得见
不错的选择,服用也方便,准备坚持服用
sheryne, shanghai, 2013-08-04
好好吃
味道好好吃,喜欢,有活动性价比更高,会再买的
sheryne, shanghai, 2013-07-25
special offer
Skin C - Buy 1 Get 1 Free
Now when you purchase any of the following Skin C items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 2, 2014 - May 31, 2014
味道很好,酸酸甜甜的,效果暂时还没看出来,继续吃吧
夏 婷婷, 长沙市, 2013-07-25
还没吃
评价很好,还没吃,先评价,希望有效果
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-05-06
A Sweet Treat!!
Got a sweet tooth? Want nice skin? Then you are definitely looking at the right product. A bit on the sweeter side for me but definitely yield great results. However the down side is that you will probably have to take this on a regular basis. Delivers huge quantity of collagen (15,000 mg) & other skin enhancing nutrients which makes your skin looks nice & smooth in the morning if you take it just before bedtime the night before.
LIANNA, Australia, 2013-03-21
Great Mask!!
I bought this mask off another website before discovering it on Sasa. If you don't mind the smell of alcohol/sake on your face then there is nothing to not like about this mask. My beauty diary definitely produce great masks & this mask is of no difference. Very good whitening effect & highly moisturizing accompanied with huge amounts of essence to smear & pat on your face and neck. This is definitely one of my favourite sheet mask.
LIANNA OOI, Australia, 2013-03-21
good flavor and very easy to carry
Selina, MILWAUKEE, 2013-03-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).