for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Shoulders Steaming Patch
online exclusive
Item No. : 105642904001

Kao

Shoulders Steaming Patch

Size: 16 piece

now: ¥ 165.60
RRP: ¥ 207.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
good
it's ok, but too easy to fill out.
MT, 美国, 2014-03-11
lene, 杭州市, 2013-12-02
溫熱有效~~極力推薦
因為常用電腦,所以肩頸常常堅硬痠痛,這款熱敷貼比其他的痠痛貼都好用. 貼上後會感覺到薄荷的清涼,但又是溫熱的,超舒服~~而且有幫助睡眠的效果,隔天醒來酸痛舒緩了很多~~是我用過最好用的痠痛貼.
TC, San Jose, 2013-05-30
不錯
感覺還好,溫溫的! 不過有點難貼,很容易掉!
Doney, 新加坡, 2013-05-06
先屯着
还没有用,先屯着。
swire, 广州, 2013-04-19
不错的产品
效果不错,老爸喜欢
陈 路静, 福州市, 2013-04-08
很不错就是价钱有点小贵了!
味道是冰冰的薄荷味,刚贴上去的时候感觉温温的很舒服,到后来会变得冰冰的,不是冰块的感觉,是想吃薄荷糖般的感觉1
苏 晴, 福安市, 2013-04-04
贴心的好东西
贴心、好用、携带方便
胡 浩, 北京市, 2013-03-28
奇怪
为毛我贴摸着是热的,但感觉是凉的,背后冷嗖嗖的,一点都感觉不到热,有薄荷味。很奇怪的感觉,贴的时候多穿几件衣服吧。冷啊~~~~~适合夏天贴
ccdoodle, Vancouver, 2013-03-08
The heat lasts for the hours stated. It smells herbal and relieves the pain a little bit.
maggicegg, BROOKLINE, MA, 2012-10-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).