sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SILKY MASK<br>Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask
Item No. : 105649511001


Pomegranate & Collagen Lifting Silky Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 12.80
RRP: US$ 15.90
  *save 19%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
yun li, 汕头市, 2014-08-29
许 楠, 中国, 2014-08-29
还可以.贴合度. 但是保湿效果一般
YU PING CHAN, 厦门市, 2014-08-12
平时皮肤太敏感 这个牌子另外的白松露款用的非常好 但是红石榴这款保湿不错 用了一次有点过敏没敢再用
ARIEL KWON, 深圳市, 2014-08-11
叶 佳, 中国, 2014-08-10
许 楠, 中国, 2014-07-04
Helen Wu, 美国, 2014-05-11
Helen Wu, 美国, 2014-05-11
JAN XIE, 杭州, 2014-03-10
A worth trying mask! My skin is silkier and more elastic after using it for 2 months. I will keep using it to see the results.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).