sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

NUXURIANCE<br>Eye and lips contour cream
Item No. : 105674602001


Eye and lips contour cream

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 52.00
RRP: US$ 65.50
  *save 21%
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
当当, 中國, 2014-12-14
nancy, 上海, 2014-02-15
这个系列刚出的时候,去hk的sasa, ba就强烈推荐给妈妈使用..50岁..外油内干皮肤,有眼袋,黑眼圈严重..用了这个以后,眼袋部位明显紧致了,缩小了..淡化黑眼圈也很有效果,整个人看起来精神很多..重点是!!连眼周旁边的斑点都淡了!!不知道是这个眼唇修复的作用还是同系列精华的作用了..
y, gz, 2013-12-31
LUANA YIN, 上海, 2013-08-22
It is a very convenient product. I always need to travel around and this cream can be applied to both eyes and lip. For me, it works better at eye area.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-12
好用! 旅行带这个够方便, 一次过可两用的, 用于眼和唇也好, 够滋润! 唇纹眼纹也有效哈哈实在太适合我了
冰, 南京, 2013-02-28
love it as a lip cream. It helps diminish the fine lines above my upper lip. And it's also good at hydrating the tissue around your eyes.
Vicky Yeung, Phoenix, 2013-02-24
A good two-way product. It can be applied to both eye area and lip, very convenient. My skin is moistened afterward.
SN Li, Japan, 2013-02-14
郑 华, 中国, 2013-01-17
really effective!
I don't use it around my lips because I don't need. But my eye area is not in good condition. So this cream doesn't irritate my skin, it brightens my under eye area, skin looks smoother. Will continue use it for best results
Svetlana, Russia, 2012-12-16
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).