sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

AQUA EX<br>Boosting Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 105678605001


Boosting Serum

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 30.40
RRP: US$ 37.90
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Only started using this product and i'm loving it. It's non sticky and it absorbs really easily into my skin. Feels really nice and refreshing.
FONTANE CHUNG, Australia, 2013-10-16
SOS serum
my skin is very dry and sensitive, I have tried so many high to low end products. But I guess this is the one of the best that I will repurchase again!^^
Candy, Canberra, 2013-02-15
補濕效果不夠持久, 夏天用還可以
Kenny, Miramar, 2013-01-15
Serum is not sticky!
This is my first time using this brand of serum. Usual serum is sticky and thick. For this serum, its watery and well absorbed into the skin quickly. I use it with toner, follow by this serum then sealed it off with a rich moisturizer at night. It was perfect!
Orge, Singapore, 2012-12-28
黄 小霞, 玉林市, 2012-12-11
vicky, 中国, 2012-10-18
Amazing product
This is the 2nd bottle I bought for this product, the hydrating effect is so obvious! No other brand could comparable so far!!
Xina Cheung, Melbourne, 2012-10-09
配合SCINIC AQUA EX 喱哩乳霜 (50 ml)用,保湿效果很好,此款精华素适合夏天用,不会油腻,有点稀。
黄 小霞, 玉林市, 2012-09-03
大容量,用很多也不心疼。锁水效果好 ,皮肤会变软而且感觉有一层保护膜。气味也比较容易接受(我讨厌很香的东西)。会回购。
ZYX, Brisbane, 2012-08-13
之前沒有用精華素的習慣,只因為我買了這個品牌jelly cream, 覺得真的很保濕,而且皮膚的確沒有這麼乾,所以希望試試這精華,效果十分驚訝,因為精華素是水水的,一推開已經很容易被皮膚吸收,而且面霜相對的份量也用少了,十分讚!
Nattie, 澳洲, 2012-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).