sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

DOLLY WINK<br>Fake Eyelash (No. 9 Natural Dolly)
Item No. : 105716702006


Fake Eyelash (No. 9 Natural Dolly)

Size: 2 pair(s)

now: US$ 11.70
RRP: US$ 13.50
  *save 13%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
FAIRY, 中国, 2015-03-17
The natural look
I've tried the cat eye and sweet before and thought I'd give this a go. It promotes a more natural and subtle look compared with the other two.
Ash, Australia, 2015-03-15
Easy Instant Lashes
Never had worn lashes before, but these were super easy to apply and wear, very very light and comfortable, and the glue lasted over 16 hours until I took them off. No lifting or touching up at all. Was highly impressed and the best product to use for very first lashes.
Rachel, New Zealand, 2014-10-02
Fan Yang, Morris, 2014-03-17
Dolly Wink never fail to amaze me. The no.9 is one of my favourite. it looks really natural and light weight when applied. highly recommended.
Michelle, Melbourne, 2014-02-13
MIA , Inverloch, 2014-01-09
is quite long at first glance! however when worn, it feels like almost nothing is on and looks quite natural! isn't obviously fake so it looks real! highly recommend!
mikan mimi, Los Angeles, California, USA, 2013-12-14
Natural looking
I have tried a lot of Dolly Wink lashes and I normally buy No 1, 2 and 3 for a drastic night out look but when I tried these ones on, I feel instantly in love because they look so natural and flirty you can wear them during the day and not many people would know you are wearing false eyelashes. I love Dolly Wink products because of the quality and the band is so thin you can hardly feel you have anything on.
robertsn6534, Australia, 2013-09-18
徐 翀, 澳洲, 2013-09-11
很自然很可爱 非常日系却又难得的不夸张!
Jenny, 新西兰, 2013-08-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).