for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ICHIKAMI<br>Hair Care Set
Item No. : 105723704001

KRACIE

ICHIKAMI
Hair Care Set

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 56.90
RRP: ¥ 70.50
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
发梢修护霜大爱
发梢修护霜大爱,强推,洗护一般
MJ, 中国, 2014-03-13
Good for curly hair
Very good set, especially essence. It leaves my curls softer, defined & more elastic so I didn't expect. It works on me better than professional lines. Will buy again.
Svetlana, RUSSIA, 2013-10-20
香味好闻
这个因为是旅行装,没什么别的感受,用的比较少,所以感受一般,但香味不错,偶尔感觉过于浓烈
CHENYU QU, 中国, 2013-09-05
Очень нравится
брала в основном из-за тритмента, так дешевле, а маленькие упаковочки очень удобно брать с собой в поездки
Natalya Pavlova, Russia , 2013-06-26
很滋润
免洗润发素真的是很滋润,只要1元硬币大小的分量就令尾部发梢充分滋润和柔顺了,刚开始会觉得有点油,第二天就会呈现健康光泽。
简 键铃, 广州市, 2013-05-13
good, moisturize but does not make my hair greasy
E, Toronto, 2013-04-25
Отлично!
прекрасный набор,все средства великолепны.
Tanja, Estonia, 2013-03-12
一般般~
可能 我头发太干 用了几次没有看出来什么效果
Mavis, Tweed Heads South, 2013-02-16
Great gift !
If you are looking for a great gift and don't know what to buy, this is a perfect gift! It comes with 3 sets! The small shampoo and conditioner shampoo is great if you are not too sure what your friend likes as it makes a great way for them to trial it!
S Loo, Sydney, 2013-01-21
It smells really good and the texture is really soft. It makes my hair feel really soft. Its a really good price, so I will definitely purchase this again.
S.G, San Francisco, 2013-01-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).