for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBER C'SKIN<br>Cell Recharge Moisture Snail Cream
Item No. : 105733214001

Cyber Colors

CYBER C'SKIN
Cell Recharge Moisture Snail Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 181.70
RRP: ¥ 229.90
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
润,不油腻
很不错,抹上很润还不油腻!感觉皱纹也细了
唐 洪琳, 中国, 2014-03-19
比较喜欢这个牌子,用了之后很清爽,不会油腻,保湿效果也很好。
cherry, 中国, 2014-03-12
超級保濕,
今年2月開始用cyber color蝸牛系列, 真的是超級保濕, 一整天在冷氣房都不會出油, 而且皮膚也變的亮和光滑, 我老公跟我搶著用, 我們已經用了第7瓶了, 最好要跟他們的精華夜一起用, 效果更好! 唯一的缺點就是容量有點少, 才30ml, 瓶子可以不用做這麼大!!!
Amanda Lu, POINT ROBERTS, 2013-11-22
非常緊致!
實在很驚喜,用了一周後皮膚變的緊致細膩!而且這價錢能買到如此好用的護膚品實在物美價廉.完全不比大牌差,會一直回購.
MIU WAN CHENG, 中山市, 2013-10-28
质地清爽
感觉水水的,很清爽
郑萍萍, 昆明, 2013-08-20
质地和其他面霜有点不一样哦,会继续用下去的
吉子, 湖州, 2013-08-06
功能强大!
蜗牛霜现在很流行,之前用过这款想不到SASA也有,非常值得入手,对痘印,收缩毛孔都有很明显的效果!赞!
CHAN, 福建省, 2013-06-13
I like using this cream morning and night, which provides moisture to my skin all day long. I feel refreshing after using it too.
elaine, 香港, 2013-05-19
I always hear that snail essence can repair and protect the skin. I find it's true with this product. My skin looks so smooth and soft after usage.
linda, austria, 2013-05-19
After using this cream, I can feel that it goes deep down into my skin cell. My skin is immediately moisturized and protected.
jac, Tokyo, 2013-05-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).