sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Facial Cleanser
online exclusive
Item No. : 105734502001

de herbs

Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Facial Cleanser

Size: 180 ml

now: US$ 12.80
RRP: US$ 24.30
  *save 47%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
minshan HE, 佛山市, 2014-05-11
FANNY ML, 广州, 2014-04-20
katie, 香港, 2013-10-04
乐乐, 中国, 2013-05-10
Просто супер средство!!!
Не удержалась и оставила отзыв.Это просто что-то!!!Пользуюсь третий месяц и душа радуется.Кожу увлажняет на все сто! Экономное!Мое личико просто не нарадуется! Эта умывалочка просто нежнюлька!
Oksana Babina, Zaporozhye, 2013-04-10
One of the better cleansers I have used. Foams up nicely, and feels nice and clean without feeling too greasy OR drying out my skin too much. I have not noticed whitening effects on me, but my mother's complexion has brightened considerably.
Dee, Sorrento, 2013-04-09
I use many exfoliating products but none have made my skin so soft and smooth after the first use. I'll definitely continue to purchase this product.
B C, Iowa, 2013-04-01
薇娟孙, 中国, 2013-02-02
買一送一 好好用
見到優惠才買的, 用後覺得皮膚滑滑的, 好舒服, 好好用! 大愛! 推介!
陳芝芝, Hong Kong, 2013-01-05
姚 舜寓, 西安市, 2012-12-27
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).