sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Joliet & Joliet Liquid Eyeliner
Item No. : 105734602002


Joliet & Joliet Liquid Eyeliner

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 17.80
RRP: US$ 18.00
  *save 1%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
JULIE WANG, 上海, 2014-06-13
我本身属于油皮,又是内双,各大牌眼线液、膏都用了不少,内双mm烦恼只有自己知道。可这款眼线液真的出乎意料,干得快 主要是一整天不晕染。我可以这么说吧,和波比布朗的流云比,我真的宁愿买四只这款眼线液。性价比高。推荐mm使用
vivian chin, 中國, 2014-06-05
total, 中国, 2014-04-01
不晕染 持久 容易画
推荐!!这款眼线液笔是朋友推荐的 真的很好用 一整天都不晕染 很持久 极细 完全满足我的要求 会再买!!!比KOJI的好用 如果有棕色会更好。
赖 嘉沛, 广州, 2014-03-12
Claire yu, canberra, 2014-01-17
根根分明很好 拉长效果也不错
Claire yu, canberra, 2014-01-17
相对于KISS ME的眼线液来说,这款还是略微粗一点点,不过上色效果也比KISS ME深一些,对于眼线新手来说,可能要稍微练习一下才能画的比较完美。最大优点还是那句:不挑人、不挑肤质、不晕染的眼线液,才是真正好的眼线液。值得推荐!
YOKA SONG, 深圳市, 2013-10-29
方 小姐, 韶关市, 2013-10-21
Elaine, Adelaide, 2013-06-20
QIAO XI LI, Melbourne, 2013-06-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).