for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLANC EXPERT<br>Ultimate Whitening Refining Beauty Lotion (Moist)
Item No. : 105811211010

Lancome

BLANC EXPERT
Ultimate Whitening Refining Beauty Lotion (Moist)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 56.90
RRP: ¥ 124.80
  *save 54%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
兰蔻BLANC EXPERT全方位升级瞬白亮肌化妆水(保湿)
不错的化妆水。 就是感觉有酒精味。 不干不油。
jennifer, 北京市, 2014-02-28
正在使用中
在莎莎上看到这个小样,就买了。我是和兰蔻的粉水一起在晚上使用,最近比较懒 都不怎么贴面膜,每天先拍粉水,在拍这个,不知道方法对不对,没有起痘之类的。期待变化。。。。
田 甜, 中国, 2014-02-10
婆婆特别喜欢的一款水
大瓶没买到,买了4个小瓶的。批号很满意,13年3月的。就是中通太慢了,换回圆通吧。中通就把货扔在超市都不通知我。让人烦躁。
啊 晴, 大连, 2013-12-20
兰蔻还行
折扣希望多些,用起来感觉还可以
XIN TANG TANG, 深圳市, 2013-12-15
滋润保湿
第一次用这款水,鼻子不脱皮了,用了几天感觉肤色亮了
郑 娟娟, 中国, 2013-11-25
小瓶子很方便
这款水不错,而且小瓶子很适合带出差
NINGNING HUANG, 中国, 2013-08-20
味道还可以
用了将近一个星期才评,效果比较缓慢,本人皮肤是属中性的,觉得冬天用应该会好一些,夏天用有点油了
邓 惠, 惠州市, 2013-07-18
保湿,美白,滑
配合兰蔻家同款洗面奶一起用的,香味很喜欢,美白效果还可以,很保湿,滑滑的,很喜欢
陆 燕桦, 中国, 2013-07-05
我肤色偏暗,黑,所以用后就能明显感觉出来,肤色开始泛光啦
SUZZY ALEXANDER, 中国, 2013-03-30
非常好用的一款水~
这款兰蔻的水水是第一次用,非常滋润,适合秋冬的干燥季节~
梅, 中国, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).