sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BLANC EXPERT<br>Ultimate Whitening Refining Beauty Lotion (Moist)
Item No. : 105811211010


Ultimate Whitening Refining Beauty Lotion (Moist)

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 9.00
RRP: US$ 25.00
  *save 64%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
霞, 广东, 2014-10-06
曲 桂香, 昆明市, 2014-08-25
陈 青, 中国, 2014-07-25
Sweet, 中国, 2014-07-05
比较滋润 天气凉快点的时候用还不错 天气热的时候 我还是比较喜欢用雪肌精 更清爽一些
LYCHEE PAN, 中国, 2014-06-25
兰蔻BLANC EXPERT全方位升级瞬白亮肌化妆水(保湿)
不错的化妆水。 就是感觉有酒精味。 不干不油。
jennifer, 北京市, 2014-02-28
在莎莎上看到这个小样,就买了。我是和兰蔻的粉水一起在晚上使用,最近比较懒 都不怎么贴面膜,每天先拍粉水,在拍这个,不知道方法对不对,没有起痘之类的。期待变化。。。。
田 甜, 中国, 2014-02-10
啊 晴, 大连, 2013-12-20
XIN TANG TANG, 深圳市, 2013-12-15
郑 娟娟, 中国, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).