for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIORSKIN FOREVER<br>Pressed Powder
Item No. : 105847901017

Christian Dior

DIORSKIN FOREVER
Pressed Powder

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 307.10
RRP: ¥ 398.60
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
脸色有点暗
这个粉比我的肤色要暗,抹上之后并不是很有光彩,持久度也一般,总体还可以,比较自然
刘 洋, 中国, 2013-11-28
recommend
比起一边是粉饼一边是粉扑的盒子,这个的性价比更高,粉扑也还好,没有那么难用。 扑上之后呈雾面,控油清透,建议扑粉后搓热手敷几下脸,看上去更服帖自然。 我买的10号色,还不错,适用于大多数MM,不过我是追求极致透白的那种,如果有11好色就更好了!
coconut, Australia, 2013-11-27
不错,好用
不错,好用,不算轻薄
DONG FEN YAN, 成都市, 2013-10-29
很好看,初次化妆,所以没什么特别的感受
petal, 中国, 2013-09-28
粉扑不好用
戴 丽云, 中国, 2013-09-24
送给姨母的,可能太轻薄了些
曾 静, 扬州市, 2013-09-22
很适合夏天的粉粉
这盒粉粉因为是蜜粉压的,所以说很轻薄,适合夏天,控油效果很是不错,所说粉粉上脸有闪,但是绝对不会觉得油光满面。
肖 蜀雨, 重庆市, 2013-06-16
Diorksin powder
This powder is quite sheer and natural, it doesn't give too much coverage but really helps control shine and excess oil. It is only lightly scented which I quite like, and the light shade was perferct for my skin. The compact is also very sleek and sophisticated too!
Dina, Sydney, 2013-05-14
王牌产品,服帖.自然,希望莎莎给予更多折扣,一如既往的支持。
MICHELLE WANG, 宜宾市, 2013-03-03
确实粉扑不太好用~~~粉很细腻~~还不错~~~可以用很久~~
koala, 广州市, 2013-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).