sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

DIORSKIN FOREVER<br>Pressed Powder
Item No. : 105847901017

Christian Dior

Pressed Powder

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 49.50
RRP: US$ 65.00
  *save 24%
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
krisse, 昆明市, 2015-04-06
Erin, 中国, 2015-03-16
FIONA, CHINA, 2015-03-13
安迪 林, 中国, 2014-11-17
Siting Guo, 中国, 2014-10-26
DORIS, ZH, 2014-10-19
苑 媛, 中国, 2014-10-04
杨 DQ, 中国, 2014-09-29
Dior粉饼这已经是买的第二块了。因为我肤色比较暗,以前买的是020色号的,而且以前买的是长的forever compact哪款,不知道这款和那款有什么不同,反正我是补妆用,这款便宜些,就买了这款试一试。马上冬季来了,这次尝试稍微白一个色号的,因为只是补妆用的不多,也没有很白的感觉。粉底液用的阿玛尼,一起配起来效果蛮好的!推荐给姐妹们。而且sasa说快递需要很久,实际也就一周就收到了,比找美代快,比港代便宜,真的是很不错的选择
张 , 中国, 2014-09-03
相比于DIOR同款一边是粉一边是粉扑的那款来说,这款性价比不错。优点:1,第一款的价格在SASA和免税店差不多都要70刀,这一款50多。2第一款的规格是10g,这款12g,我基本上每天化妆 ,用量不费也不省,差不多用了半年才用完。很耐用哦,不错。3,DIOR的盒子一向都是那么漂亮~4.粉质细腻哑光,服帖。我买的是10号色 ,要是有11号就更好了,追求极致白的飘过~~~不足之处就是粉扑不太好用,粉饼用到中间的时候有部分结块。不过总体来说还是性价比很高的粉饼,推荐。
Phoebe, Australia, 2014-07-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).