for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAGIC BLUE<br>Ultra Magic Tooth Whitening System
Item No. : 105866604001

Dr. White

MAGIC BLUE
Ultra Magic Tooth Whitening System

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 1180.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果不太好
用了5次,可是没感觉白,不知是不是个人体质的关系,好伤心!好想变白啊
Emma, 深圳, 2013-12-09
还不错
用了3次,感觉还不错吧!但分量有点少~!
XINYING WANG, Melbourne, 2013-09-23
牙齒越髒效果越明顯
牙齒越髒效果越明顯,可以白好幾度,正常顏色的牙齒效果就只有1度2度啦~
lian, 武汉市, 2013-09-09
會回購
如果是茶漬煙漬咖啡漬效果會很明顯
lian, 武汉市, 2013-09-09
很好的美白效果!感覺舒服清新!是市面上較出色的產品!
Ben Wong, Canada, 2013-07-06
special offer
Purchase Dr. White Ultra Magic Tooth Whitening System (1box), you'll recieve 1 of Dr. White Magic Tray And Box (2pcs) for FREE!
Now when you purchase Dr. WhiteUltra Magic Tooth Whitening System (1box), you'll recieve 1 of Dr. WhiteMagic Tray And Box (2piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion twice.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 5, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
Hot product
This product is hot in the states! Many fds rave about it ! Cool product ! Whitening result is outstanding! 4 shade lighter according to the ruler!!!!
Joel Chan, USA, 2013-07-06
Good for coffee stain
I drink coffee everyday and my teeth became yellow,even I brush my teeth three times a day. Dr.white is good for coffee stain for my case. Instant effect which is great and i feel clean n fresh without feeling sticky which is a bonus!
Hillary Lee, Canada, 2013-07-06
Great for emergencyyy
Great work for whitening. Must-have item for any prom n date!! Instant result which is a great point! Highly recommend!!!!
Wing Ching, UK, 2013-07-06
Excellent
I bought it for my mum who has tetracycline teeth. She uses it for a longer time for abt 30 mins per day . The grey shade is a lot lighter. Nice work dr white ! :-)
Ho Kin Lok, Canada, 2013-07-06
Must try!
Great performance! My teeth color r more even up n whiten up! Even if I drink coffee everyday, it still can keep the shade, at least my teeth didn't get yellow through out the day, also keep a nice breath the whole day! Worth to try!
To Nam, Australia, 2013-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).