sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MAGIC BLUE<br>Ultra Magic Tooth Whitening System
Item No. : 105866604001

Dr. White

Ultra Magic Tooth Whitening System

Size: 1 box

now: US$ 152.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Emma, 深圳, 2013-12-09
XINYING WANG, Melbourne, 2013-09-23
lian, 武汉市, 2013-09-09
lian, 武汉市, 2013-09-09
Ben Wong, Canada, 2013-07-06
Hot product
This product is hot in the states! Many fds rave about it ! Cool product ! Whitening result is outstanding! 4 shade lighter according to the ruler!!!!
Joel Chan, USA, 2013-07-06
Good for coffee stain
I drink coffee everyday and my teeth became yellow,even I brush my teeth three times a day. Dr.white is good for coffee stain for my case. Instant effect which is great and i feel clean n fresh without feeling sticky which is a bonus!
Hillary Lee, Canada, 2013-07-06
Great for emergencyyy
Great work for whitening. Must-have item for any prom n date!! Instant result which is a great point! Highly recommend!!!!
Wing Ching, UK, 2013-07-06
I bought it for my mum who has tetracycline teeth. She uses it for a longer time for abt 30 mins per day . The grey shade is a lot lighter. Nice work dr white ! :-)
Ho Kin Lok, Canada, 2013-07-06
Must try!
Great performance! My teeth color r more even up n whiten up! Even if I drink coffee everyday, it still can keep the shade, at least my teeth didn't get yellow through out the day, also keep a nice breath the whole day! Worth to try!
To Nam, Australia, 2013-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).