sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

online exclusive
Item No. : 105873704001

Mask House


Size: 6 piece

now: US$ 37.20
RRP: US$ 43.80
  *save 15%
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
用了2b好几年,去年太忙就停了,一年下来又回到大圆脸的状态。看到很多评价说很好,就买了盒试试,果然有效果,因为上班太忙,现在2个星期下来就用了2片,但脸的确轮廓突出了很多。 但我感觉这些产品就是不能停,一停又肿回来了。。 还是推介使用的=)
100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-26
YANHUI SUN, 大连, 2015-02-22
nuo shao, 中国, 2015-02-20
用了2b好几年,去年太忙就停了,一年下来又回到大圆脸的状态。看到很多评价说很好,就买了盒试试,果然有效果,因为上班太忙,现在2个星期下来就用了2片,但脸的确轮廓突出了很多。 但我感觉这些产品就是不能停,一停又肿回来了。。 还是推介使用的=)
bb, USA, 2015-01-26
This mask really works!! I already buy 6 boxes because its currently on promotion! I have had a number of colleagues comment that my face looks slimmer :D
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-13
special offer
Purchase 2 of Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece), only cost you US$ 51.5!
Now when you purchase 2 of Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) , only cost you US$ 51.5!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Oct 4, 2015 - Oct 14, 2015
Facelift in a box!
I was very sceptical, but I was willing to give It a try. I have good skin, but I've lost the sharpness my jawline once had. After trying just one mask, I'm over the moon. I got back the diamond shape I had in my twenties. Love, love, love this product!
Cathy Giucastro, Melbourne, 2015-01-04
面貌一贴上去就有辣辣热热的感觉,不知道是不是在燃烧脂肪呢。:)用完感觉很好,双下巴明显立体了,侧脸看不见了.. 至于为什么不是极力推介,是因为那个瘦脸带太臭了,都是橡胶塑料之类的味道。 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-11
Ryan, 中国上海, 2014-09-16
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-08-29
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).