for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK
online exclusive
Item No. : 105873704001

Mask House

DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 229.90
RRP: ¥ 270.70
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 72 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
真的有用
没有量,但用后第二天,朋友说看上去嘴角有提升。
宋 凤娇, 中国, 2014-04-10
面貌一贴上去就有辣辣热热的感觉,不知道是不是在燃烧脂肪呢。:)用完感觉很好,双下巴明显立体了,侧脸看不见了.. 至于为什么不是极力推介,是因为那个瘦脸带太臭了,都是橡胶塑料之类的味道。
傷逝 檸檬, johnson city, 2014-03-27
It works
I only tried it for once. It worked for me.
Neille, 加拿大, 2014-03-25
有效果,要长期坚持
有效果,使用的时候的确很辣。每盒都有带子,盒内的说明是可以寄到香港兑换,每根带子换2张面膜,但没无法实现寄到香港去替换
HUI XIA, 自贡市, 2014-01-30
IT REALLY WORKED...
It was pretty hot when i first used it and was kinda itchy BUT when i re measured it, it was 1.5cm slimmer than i started. I kept it on for more than an hour, the skin was moisturised FULLLLYYYY and pores tend to contract after i use it!
Lucy Ma, Sydney, 2014-01-20
special offer
Mask House - Buy 2 Get 1 Free
Now when you purchase the following 2 of Mask House items:, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 31, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
热热的
感觉还不错,但是不知道会不会反弹
Mika, PORTLAND, 2013-12-31
Florence Lin, USA, 2013-12-15
Incredible product!
I heard alot of good reviews about this and decided to buy and I'm glad I did. I followed instructions carefully, and after I took off mask, I could see my face appear less chubbier although its not very aparent! Highly recommend~
Mallessa Yeboah, Brooklyn, 2013-12-12
几好用~~
用前用后足足细左1cm.....贵在坚持...加油!加油!
formula , NZ, 2013-12-05
好用
非常好用的一款瘦脸产品。刚开始用的时候,会觉得脸烧烧的,热热的。感觉脂肪在燃烧一样。不会让人感觉特别不舒服,很享受。40分钟后,拿下来,确实觉得脸小了,下巴也变尖了。用完以后脸上还有一些精华,用送的瘦脸器材按摩效果会更好。会回购的产品~
zihan zhao, 美国, 2013-11-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).