sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CELEBRITY<br>Snail Extract Moisturizing Gel Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874003001

Mask House

Snail Extract Moisturizing Gel Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: US$ 21.70
RRP: US$ 25.50
  *save 15%
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 28 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
刚开始使用可能会觉得和传统面膜不一样,精华很少,感觉很干的样子,但其实它的精华都在面膜上,很喜欢它的设计,水凝面膜很容易就会断掉,这款加了纤维,让面膜更好拿,敷完会发现面膜变薄了,使用之后隔天依旧觉得很锁水,毛孔变得很小,有一次很认真的给脸部做了清洁,然后用这款面膜,发现效果超级赞,整片面膜吸收很快,撕下来差不多就剩纤维了,用后脸部皮肤水水嫩嫩的,很舒服。 另外闺蜜用完说痘印变淡了,呵呵!
100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-27
这个面膜是通过QQchen视频分享认识的,后在某宝购买,觉得补水效果达不到预期,偶然发现莎莎官网就定购了,刚好在年前一周下单所以等的蛮久才收到的,面膜质感 剪裁 都非常的好,尤其是使用效果非常满意,它不像蚕丝和果纤面膜敷完脸上都是精华,但值得肯定的是用完几天内皮肤都依旧喝饱水的状态非常的明显,敷完面膜变得很薄剩下胶原内的纤布,我用过很多款面膜这款是最喜欢的~
李 琬贇, 中国, 2015-03-19
JINGYA CHAN, 泉州, 2014-12-25
刚开始使用可能会觉得和传统面膜不一样,精华很少,感觉很干的样子,但其实它的精华都在面膜上,很喜欢它的设计,水凝面膜很容易就会断掉,这款加了纤维,让面膜更好拿,敷完会发现面膜变薄了,使用之后隔天依旧觉得很锁水,毛孔变得很小,有一次很认真的给脸部做了清洁,然后用这款面膜,发现效果超级赞,整片面膜吸收很快,撕下来差不多就剩纤维了,用后脸部皮肤水水嫩嫩的,很舒服。 另外闺蜜用完说痘印变淡了,呵呵!
JINGYA CHAN, 泉州, 2014-12-21
刘 女士, 厦门市, 2014-12-06
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of Mask House items, only cost you US$ 30.8!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Mask House items:, only cost you US$ 30.8!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Oct 5, 2015 - Oct 14, 2015
cocobaby, 中山市, 2014-10-12
刘, 中國, 2014-10-08
贴面超補濕.我是超敏感肌.用了冇敏感.紅印亦减退不少.跟某牌子的的after shower mask很相似。可惜sasa冇得賣!超♡
Ginger, Markham, 2014-09-27
The best mask ever
My skin was so dry for the past 2 weeks, after one mask skin get so moist and it does not hurt any more !! I Love this mask and bought 6 more packs before the discount is over !!
linda wang, Vancouver. Canada , 2014-09-02
The best moisturizing mask ever!
Love it. This jello mask is amazing.
Missy ak, Markham, 2014-02-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).