sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Skin Essential (60Capsules)
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874703001

100 Farmers

Skin Essential (60Capsules)

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: US$ 77.30
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 66 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
王 晶晶, 南通市, 2014-08-26
Joy Huang, 中国, 2014-07-22
It really whitening n made my skin smoother than before after I finished 1 bottles. I ad took 2 bottles. So it is highly recommended to the people who like to have a brighter skin.
Alice Lee, melbourne, 2013-12-04
吃了十天左右 感觉脸色较好 以前有些晦暗,但是身上未发现变化 排便变得每天都很顺畅量很大,会坚持使用再看情况
�� ��, 中国, 2013-10-11
已吃了兩瓶. 第一瓶, 效果好似好ok. 白咗&滑咗. 第二瓶, 好似冇乜唔同.
Ten, 美国, 2013-09-02
It took arm tan out
I ate 4 in a day -2 each time, to see faster improvement. I finished only 1 bottle so far. My arm color is almost back to my original light yellow tone from kinda dark brown tan that I became after roasting in the sun.
SU, USA, 2013-08-09
XIAOLI YANG, 南通市, 2013-07-31
之前試個D都唔得,呢隻算效果最明顯啦~! 會Keep 住繼續食。
Joanne, 香港, 2013-07-25
泰州 天天, 中国, 2013-06-24
Quite obvious effect
I experienced a smoother and brighter feeling on my skin after 2 weeks, I am thinking to get another box, because it's getting more and more obvious.
Lucy, Singapore, 2013-05-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).