for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE NUIT<br>High Density Hydrating Jelly
Item No. : 105883108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE NUIT
High Density Hydrating Jelly

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 266.40
RRP: ¥ 550.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很清爽
很早看中的,终于出手,我的肤质混合性偏油吧,这款晚霜说它霜,可能露更加贴切点,涂了很舒服,肌肤很补水,第二天早上起来也没有油腻的感觉。
许 园园, 中国, 2014-02-07
含有酒精
此款主打保湿的产品,居然含有酒精,我用了后脸上立马过敏,真是太令人失望了。本来想退掉的,后来快递一直不顺就没退成功。 对酒精产品过敏以及不喜欢含有酒精成分的MM们要注意了。
李 李, 杭州市, 2013-12-17
保湿效果很好
瓶子是塑胶的,好像比精华液低档了。是蓝色透明啫喱,好易推开,水水的,很易吸收,不粘腻,有润润的感觉,香味也很舒服。
�� ��ο, 中国, 2013-12-07
喜欢它的水蜜桃味,很清新
JUN WEI, 中国, 2013-12-04
保湿很好
保湿很好 早上起来水嫩嫩
WEI WANG, 天津市, 2013-11-26
很好用,比较适合我的干性皮肤
但我没有第二天还水水的感觉,可能我皮肤太干了吧
Yunjing, China, 2013-11-25
睡美人晶莹霜
滋润效果很好,抹在脸上润润的感觉,值得购买····
张 伟, 松原市, 2013-09-08
补水效果不错
晚上用有点油腻的感觉,不过早起的气色还不错,第一天用早起瞬间觉得脸色很好,肤色不暗沉并且亮亮的,只是上脸感觉较油。
不开心, 南京市, 2013-08-17
很保湿,但是二十岁的女孩子还是慎重选择
感觉涂在脸上水水的,很保湿,第二天吸收的也不错,但是20岁的女孩子还是不要用了,营养过度长痘,除外味道很不好闻,等过几年再回购吧
顾 逸馨, 上海市, 2013-08-06
水润
这个晚霜刚压出来的时候是啫喱状的,用指腹按压后变得很水润,似乎像是稍粘稠的水的感觉,味道很好闻,保湿效果不好说,因为夏天太热了,一出汗就会黏黏的。
mollie chen, 西安市, 2013-07-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).