sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

LOVED FACE<br>Cassa Lift Plate Beauty Stone
Item No. : 105893202001


Cassa Lift Plate Beauty Stone

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 15.00
RRP: US$ 21.80
  *save 31%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
这产品比我想象中更好用,勤力使用还有你意想不到的效果呢!大力推荐给爱美的美眉们 ^_^
Elaine Tan, Narwee, 2015-02-10
This is quite ok
Deer, Christchurch, 2014-03-07
丫头, SYDNEY, 2014-02-25
L X, 中國, 2013-12-27
Feels very relaxing. I think my face looks slightly smaller
Hope, Canada, 2013-11-18
don't think, just get it!
If you are looking for a massage stone to relieve water retention and puffiness in the face, look no further. Get it. It's the best! It comes with a simple instructions at the back as well as a plastic pouch for hygiene purpose. It's a little pricey but it's worth it, trust me. Plus, you don't need to replace it ever so now and then like creams and lotions. I've been using it twice a week and I notice that my water retention has gotten a lot better!
Rosie, Melbourne, 2013-10-31
I got this a few days ago and tried to use it for a few times. I really like the stone it is very smooth and easy to grip. However, I have no idea how to use it because the directions is in Japanese! Can someone help me with the directions please?
Katie, USA, 2013-07-21
严 爽, 中国武汉, 2013-07-17
陈 丹霞, 潮州市, 2013-06-10
I actually didnt like anything about this product but that is just me. It's not a bad product. The reason i bout this is because i watched bubzbeauty's videos and she had a Chinese facial stone thing to do massages and being in canada i couldnt ind any (i'm chinese). This was te closest thing i found online so i tried it haha. If you have a long face or a sharp one this might be the product/tool for you. My face is rather round haha
SeRi, Canada, 2013-06-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).