for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SLIMMING<br>Slimming Diary-Apple Shape
Item No. : 105919203006

HARUHADA

SLIMMING
Slimming Diary-Apple Shape

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 302.80
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
朋友介紹使用的,小肚子瘦了一圈呢,没有什么不舒服的,饮食也正常,还会继续努力的。
erika, 天津, 2013-05-29
上一次买的一盒就要用完了,没有出现过什么副作用,也没有像别人说的拉肚子,不知道是不是体质的原因,现在减了6斤多,对产品很满意。
愁, 常州, 2013-05-29
服用了一个疗程,没感觉有什么副作用,感觉皮肤也变好了,排毒效果不错,人也精神了,很健康,效果也不错,最主要每个月真的减了6斤,很满意。
紫娆, 上海, 2013-05-29
抱着试试看的心态买了这个!还真瘦了,差不多半个月瘦了3斤。慢慢来,但愿这个速度减下去,不会反弹。
乐怡, 長沙, 2013-05-29
一盒快吃完了,减肥效果也不算吧,总共减了5斤。
思思, 杭州, 2013-05-29
special offer
HARUHADA - 2 for 50% OFF!
Now when you purchase 2 piece of the following HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
还没看到效果
一次要吃7粒,,吃的我不想吃东西。效果一般,不是很大。
曾 angie, 中国, 2013-03-21
會繼續用!
第一次試用纖體食品, 感覺良好,覺得消化和排毒也有改善!也沒有副作用, 會繼續用!!
Yanny Yung, 重慶, 2013-02-08
I used to consume it at night before dinner. It really increases my sense of fullness and I don't need to eat that much for dinner.
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-06
I have only been using these for a few months and can already see a difference! Together with a calorie controlled diet, I have lost 8lbs and more importantly to me, have dropped two dress sizes!
Jan Karen, Newcastle, 2013-02-05
大約2星期 腰部重現! OMG!
由於經想坐著, 又吃得多, 早前變了水桶腰, 線條直落 用了大約2星期腰部重現, 但仍需努力!
Ada Fong, 香港, 2013-01-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).