for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SLIMMING<br>Slimming Diary-Pear Shape
Item No. : 105919204007

HARUHADA

SLIMMING
Slimming Diary-Pear Shape

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 302.20
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
I would recommend it, i use it before my workouts and i love the hot tingly feeling. it lets me know its working.
Drea, HK, 2013-05-29
It works!!!!!!!
This is the only cellulite product that actually works from the many many I have tried. Skin looks tighter and smoother.
Iva, U.S., 2013-05-29
This is no magic spot eraser but simply something that helps if you are already active :) I recommend this product :)
Priscilla, TAIWAN, 2013-05-29
东东非常不错,前提是在保持运动的情况下,我用完了第三盒,腹部减肥效果非常好,赞一个。
Daisy, 南京, 2013-05-29
这个东东确实霸道,呵呵,一下子,木有便秘的困扰啦,每天晚上一包,通便效果很好,而且不会拉肚子!
宝宝, 麗水, 2013-05-29
special offer
HARUHADA - 2 for 50% OFF!
Now when you purchase 2 piece of the following HARUHADA items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
It worked quite well for me! I feel full more easily when I have taken these pills before my meal. And after taking the pills for 2 weeks, my hips get firmer and slimmer!
Gillian Hong, San Fran, 2013-02-08
I used to consume it at night before dinner. It really increases my sense of fullness and I don't need to eat that much for dinner.
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-06
I have been using this product for around one month. Have lost around a stone in weight but best of all I feel fantastic mentally and physically. So I am very happy with this product and they are really good value.
Rachel Cheung, New York, 2013-02-05
大約2星期 腰部重現! OMG!
由於經想坐著, 又吃得多, 早前變了水桶腰, 線條直落 用了大約2星期腰部重現, 但仍需努力!
Ada Fong, 香港, 2013-01-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).