sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Gentle peeling cream
Item No. : 105928407001


Gentle peeling cream

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 38.50
RRP: US$ 59.50
  *save 35%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
试用左几次,觉得对黑头应该会有用.而且用完觉得一点都唔会干,有提亮肤色的感觉. 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
FIONA YANG, 中国, 2014-05-04
very gentle and nice to sensitive skin
This is a really nice product for deep cleaning, especially for sensitive skin. The skin felt so soft after I used it and it did not irritate my sensitive skin. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a gentle deep cleaning product.
Var, MELBOURNE, 2014-02-16
LI YAN LIN, 江门市, 2014-01-26
刘 桂萍, 宁波市, 2013-11-05
special offer
Purchase SUISSE PROGRAMME Hydra Solution Line over US$95/ A$128, you'll recieve a Hydra Fresh (150ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase SUISSE PROGRAMME Hydra Solution Line over HK740/ US95/ RMB600/ AUD128
, you'll recieve a SUISSE PROGRAMME Hydra Fresh (150ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
曾小韵, 江门, 2013-08-27
罗 昕瑶, 上海, 2013-08-14
hellen, 湛江, 2013-08-01
张 晴, 中国, 2013-05-25
This peeling cream is really gentle and not greasy. The peeling effect is quite good, leaving my skin cleansed and purified.
niki, Seoul, 2013-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).