sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Item No. : 105928608001



Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 61.50
RRP: US$ 76.80
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
XIHUA HUANG, 南宁市, 2015-02-09
HAIXIAO ZHU, 温州, 2015-01-17
QIN ZHU, 中国, 2014-04-19
李 屾, 郑州, 2013-07-29
屾, 郑州, 2013-07-29
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except China orders
Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
HONG SHI CHAN, 中国, 2013-07-19
陈 红时, 中国, 2013-07-06
★ Best product out! ★
I bought this product for my brother as a gift as I have noticed that his face was looking a little dry. After a couple of applications his skin seemed much more supple and smooth. ★★★amazing product★★★
YiJing Cheah, Perth, 2013-05-23
Had to buy one for my brother :)
I bought this product for my brother as a gift as I have noticed that his face was looking a little dry. After a couple of applications his skin seemed much more supple and smooth and with the continuation of this usage he has now said good-bye to dry skin. ★★★amazing product★★★
Jing Cheah, Perth, 2013-05-23
It's not greasy and very light on the face. The liquid is not watery and feel very good on the face after application and it's dry instantly. very good product because it's not like other products which is very oily and sticky on the face.
Steven, SINGAPORE, 2012-10-11
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).