sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HADA SENKA<br>Mineral UV Gel SPF50 PA+++
online exclusive
Item No. : 105938212001


Mineral UV Gel SPF50 PA+++

Size: 40 ml

now: US$ 12.50
RRP: US$ 16.00
  *save 22%
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
One of the best sunscreen in the beauty market👍
Very lightweight, very moisturizing and long lasting, two thumbs up for this sunscreen👍👍
ClosetBeauty, Dubai, 2015-07-21
李 颖, 中国, 2014-12-04
Awesome product! Not too oily on the face, and doesn't smell. Leaves skin feeling soft.
Winnie Chen, Toronto, 2014-11-29
杜 笑凝, 中国, 2014-11-14
affordable & not greasy!
this sunscreen is absorbs well & does the job! loves it so much that i have purchased this more than 3x!
ASHLEY , NEW YORK, 2014-10-23
This is the best sunscreen i have used so far; of course it might be a little pricey but what do you expect for a sunscreen that is not oily and is matte? where else can you find a non oily sunscreen for cheap?
Judy, Brooklyn, 2014-10-22
LANFEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-04-29
�� ������, 中国, 2014-04-12
This product is great - perfect texture (refreshing, moisturizing, non-oily) and just the right size for my handbag. I have combination skin that is dry/oily in different places and this sunscreen works well on all areas of my face. It's definitely on a par with Biore's Perfect Face Milk. My only concern is that I'm not sure if it's broad spectrum... but we can't have everything!
Nikki, Auckland, 2014-02-19
Good sunscreen.
Sinks into skin, but smells of alcohol. Okay under makeup. Needs reapplication.
Jun, Australia, 2014-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).