sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HADA SENKA<br>Moisturizing Milk
online exclusive
Item No. : 105939535001


Moisturizing Milk

Size: 150 ml

now: US$ 15.50
RRP: US$ 18.50
  *save 16%
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Louisa , 中国, 2014-10-08
I got this in a package with the toner, very surprise how good this lotion is. I have sensitive skin and this lotion makes my skin smooth and flawless, personally i think it's better than physiogel lotion. A
KiKi, New York, 2014-08-09
渊源, 中国, 2014-07-01
占 凯, 深圳市, 2014-06-29
Carina, 中国, 2014-06-16
郭 婷婷, 泉州市, 2014-03-22
么么00 ɯɯ, 中国, 2014-03-17
纪女士, 中国, 2014-02-24
第一次在SASA网上下单买东西,以前都是托朋友香港带,物流速度在春节前也超呼想象的快,结果在放假前收到了,小惊喜哦,还会再来买,我又下了二单了 说说产品,用的感觉不错,蛮清爽,不油腻,适合自己,关键价格也实惠
女士, 中国, 2014-02-17
没有什么香料 用一点就很保湿的感觉 感觉挺好的 性价比算比较高吧
vivi, 中国, 2014-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).