sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ADVANCE MOISTURE EX<br>Aqua Booster Pudding Cream
Item No. : 105961706001


Aqua Booster Pudding Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 21.80
RRP: US$ 27.00
  *save 19%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
good stuff
my skin was dry and after I start used for day and night, it moist my skin .
LI LIN KUM, sydney, 2014-07-20
VICKI, 中国, 2014-04-04
HONG YI SHI, 福州市, 2013-11-30
徐 丽媚, 开平市, 2013-11-22
Good Hydrating Gel
It is a very good hydrating product. Applying at night before sleep and the next morning, I can feel my skin is supple and moist. A good product at affordable price.
Kaithlyn Tong, BAYAN LEPAS, 2013-08-31
莎莎换购活动带的,2折换购非常给力。 面霜一打开盖子,里面的保湿霜抖动的类似撕开包装纸的布丁。很可爱,QQ的! 抹在脸上延伸力略差,不过保湿却不油腻! 对于价格来说,这算是很不错的产品了!
vishnu, 泉州, 2013-06-29
LINDA YE, Dunedin, 2013-06-24
Lisa, Adelaide, 2013-01-25
適合在夏天使用, 清爽不油膩, 用多了也不會長青春痘.
杨 蓉, 成都市, 2013-01-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).