for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Serum
Item No. : 105965004001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 299.70
RRP: ¥ 374.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
欧树产品真的好用
2013年夏天去香港玩了一次,逛了SASA。漂亮的导购小姐给我做了肌肤测试根据我的消费水平,推荐了欧树产品给我,我一用就爱上它了,用了之后我的皮肤亮白有光泽,斑点居然都少了。我喜欢用欧树,性价比也超高,推荐给大家,好产品不要错过!
LI JING LI, 中国, 2014-03-29
保湿,安全
很保湿,坚持使用能提亮肤色,买了不久价钱就变高了,希望欧树多搞点促销活动
huichen qi, 泰州, 2014-03-10
冬天必用的一款精华
本人的皮肤是混合型,鼻翼两边特别油,别的地方特别干燥,北方的天气也特别的干燥,这款精华是我冬天的必备款,也配合鲜奶霜用,两者混在一块用,效果很不错,吸收效果特别好,性价比比较高的一款精华。
善良的小丸子, 郑州, 2014-02-17
会搓泥
这款精华跟配套的霜用起来会搓泥,跟其他我长期在用的BB霜一起用也搓泥。胜在纯天然,味道好闻吧。
Shuting CHEN, 成都市, 2014-02-07
不知道为什么,用这款精华搭配鲜奶面霜,居然搓泥。有点小郁闷
lili, 中国, 2013-12-06
味道很好,效果棒
感觉不错
马 , 鄂尔多斯, 2013-11-05
已经是第三瓶了,,感觉用的很好,打算一直用下去。
吴 绍云, 嘉兴市, 2013-10-15
欧树的产品一直是我喜欢的,这款香味很好,用后皮肤很弹,滋润.
NICK, HK, 2013-10-15
效果不错
效果不错,就是压一下出来较多,真心觉得浪费哦
vicky, 济南市, 2013-10-15
保湿
保湿很不错
kk, canada, 2013-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).