for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Rehydrating Fresh Mask
Item No. : 105965202001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Rehydrating Fresh Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 155.70
RRP: ¥ 302.80
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
同事说不错
同事说不错
YA TING HOU, 中国, 2014-04-02
没什么特别感受,还好的
倪 芳芳, 宁波市, 2014-02-25
欧树-植物鲜奶保湿面膜
感觉不错,洗完脸觉得有点滑
��ݼ ��, 中国, 2014-02-07
很滋润
香味太浓,保湿,去红血丝还没看出来,会坚持用
stella, 陕西, 2014-02-04
今天第一次用感觉还不错。
我是一个面膜爱好者,特别的喜欢用各种面膜,欧树这个品牌听过朋友介绍后入手过面霜,后来发现有鲜奶面膜就果断入手了两只,今天第一次用,感觉非常不错,我是结合着蒸脸仪器一起使用的,感觉很舒服。
熊猫胖大, 北京, 2013-10-29
香氛~
温和~
孙 瑾, 中国南京, 2013-10-15
明星产品,效果果然好
miu, 东莞, 2013-07-01
用起来很舒服,不是香精的味道!对比专柜,莎莎价格很吸引的,打折买还包邮
qianqian,胡, 中国,成都, 2013-06-27
OL必备
OL必备的好东西,保湿好给力。一周一次,补充水分,水嫩水嫩的
宝宝, 深圳, 2013-06-26
补水、保湿
感觉给干皮补水的效果好,很保湿;眼周围都可以用。
孙 晓娴, 上海, 2013-06-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).