for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) (Deep Black) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Joli et Joli et Makeup Pencil Eyeliner WP (1piece) (Chocolate Brown) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
New Theatrical Powder
Item No. : 105969608006

Palgantong

New Theatrical Powder

Size: 20 g

now: ¥ 107.50
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还不错
用了蛮久了才来评 不错
ZIHAN LU, CHI, 2014-04-04
開心
這款粉粉好細,很服貼,量多價格不貴,值得購買。
開心, 中國, 2013-12-31
粉质很细,颜色也适中,非常不错,盒子做得很精致,量足,可以用很久。这种散粉本来就是定妆控油用,擦上后感觉很通透,所以不要求它有很强的遮瑕力。推荐!!
于 惠, 中国, 2013-10-19
買錯...
本身想拍ORI。。。點知變咗light beige,算啦。。還可以的。
Janisa, 广州市, 2013-10-15
好用
好用 推荐
蓝 曹璐, 中国, 2013-09-11
效果不错
名不虚传的粉,很轻薄,颜色适合我,用刷子的话比粉扑效果更好
Na Ai, 澳洲, 2013-08-05
挺好
很细腻,好用 , 但是觉得带防晒的那款用后皮肤更滑
kate, 新西兰, 2013-08-04
非常好用
以前用过5G的很好用,这次买的20G的,很划算
陈 璟雯, 成都市, 2013-07-26
好用的散粉
这个散粉已经用了几盒了,感觉自然清透,以前是10G装的,现在这个20G的装的有镜子,补妆方便一些。不错
孙 媛媛, 佛山市, 2013-06-06
Nice powder !
Cette poudre libre est bien pratique car le packaging comprend un miroir et aussi un puff de bonne qualité. La couleur light beige est au début un peu trop claire pour ma couleur de peau mais après 5 minutes... ça donne un look très natuel ! J'aime bien :)
Tan, Paris, 2013-05-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).