sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

VISIBLE DIFFERENCE<br>Gentle Hydrating Toner
Item No. : 105977006001

Elizabeth Arden

Gentle Hydrating Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 27.00
RRP: US$ 28.50
  *save 5%
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
豚骨拉面66, 中国, 2015-03-16
庄 小芳, 湖州市, 2015-02-25
卓 越, 中国, 2015-02-23
君君, 中国, 2014-07-09
做活动买的,非常划算!有股淡淡的香味道,很好闻,也让人觉得很放心,这个品牌是我去香港旅游时,无意间发现的,这个品牌性价比挺高的,如果sasa能把雅顿销售到大陆地区的价格和销售到香港的价格差不多就好了,这个是唯一的遗憾,一条香江之隔,就差好多!但是雅顿的产品还是很好用的! sasa能多做点这样的活动就好了!优惠的大酬宾,优惠的大放送,优惠的免邮活动,我都很喜欢,这样的经营方式,让我依赖上了sasa
于 文婷, 中國, 2014-03-19
雅顿的这款挺滋润的,洁面之后再用爽肤水 感觉很保湿
番茄 Jero, 中国, 2014-02-10
温和保湿 最主要的问题是实惠哦
张 莹, 中国, 2014-01-21
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2013-12-14
杜 君, 中国, 2013-11-25
郑 瑱, 杭州市, 2013-07-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).